Home   Audio   DVD/Blu-Ray   Accessories   Books   Vinyl   T-Shirts   Gift Vouchers   Contact 
Your Basket
search
browse
Home top 20
1
Fight Like Apes
Body Of Christ & The Legs Of Tina Turner
€12.99
2
Strumpet City Complete Series [dvd]
€12.99
3
Fight Like Apes
Fight Like Apes & The Mystery Of The Golden Medallion
€12.99
4
Flannery,mick
White Lies[special Edition]
€9.99
5
Flannery,mick
By The Rule
€9.99
6
Flannery,mick
Evening Train
€9.99
7
Flannery,mick
Red To Blue
€12.99
8
Love/ hate Series 1 [Dvd]
€7.99
9
Ham Sandwich
White Fox
€12.99
10
Aslan
Uncased(+bonus Cd)
€9.99
 About Us

Tower Records is a leading specialist in Music, DVD, Books and Games Retailer based in Dublin and is wholly Irish owned by Records and Discs Ltd since July 2003. We are a licenced franchise of MTS Inc. (U.S.)

The company has two stores in Dublin on Dawson St and in the Easons Store on O'Connell Street.

Dawson St Christmas Opening Hours

  2014
Monday 01/12/2014 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 02/12/2014 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 03/12/2014 9am - 7pm
Thursday 04/12/2014 9am - 9pm
Friday 05/12/2014 9am - 8pm
Saturday 06/12/2014 9am - 8pm
Sunday 07/12/2014 11am - 7pm
Monday 08/12/2014 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 09/12/2014 9am -  7pm
Wednesday 10/12/2014 9am - 7pm
Thursday 11/12/2014 9am - 9pm
Friday 12/12/2014 9am - 9pm
Saturday 13/12/2014 9am - 9pm
Sunday 14/12/2014 11am - 8pm
Monday 15/12/2014 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 16/12/2014 9am -9pm
Wednesday 17/12/2014 8am - 9pm
Thursday 18/12/2014 8am - 10pm
Friday 19/12/2014 8am - 10pm
Saturday 20/12/2014 8am - 10pm
Sunday 21/12/2014 8am - 10pm
Monday 22/12/2014 8am - 10pm
Tuesday 23/12/2014 8am - 10pm
Wednesday 24/12/2014 8am - 5.00pm
Thursday 25/12/2014 Closed
Friday 26/12/2014 Closed
Saturday 27/12/2014 10am - 7pm
Sunday 28/12/2014 12pm - 6pm
Monday 29/12/2014 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 30/12/2014 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 31/12/2014 9am - 5pm
Thursday 01/01/2015 Closed





Dawson St Opening Times 

Monday to Wednesday       9am - 7pm
Thursday                         9am - 9pm
Friday/Saturday                9am - 8pm
Sunday                           11am-7pm

O'Connell St Christmas Hours

 







 







1-Dec

2-Dec

3-Dec

4-Dec

5-Dec

6-Dec

7-Dec

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

8:00-19:00

8:00-19:00

8:00-19:00

08:00-21:00

08:00-20:00

8:00-19:00

11.00-18.00

8-Dec

9-Dec

10-Dec

11-Dec

12-Dec

13-Dec

14-Dec

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

8:00-19:00

8:00-19:00

8:00-21:00

08:00-21:00

08:00-21:00

8:00-19:00

10:00-18:00

15-Dec

16-Dec

17-Dec

18-Dec

19-Dec

20-Dec

21-Dec

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

8:00-21:00

8:00-21:00

8:00-21:00

08:00-21:00

08:00-21:00

8:00-19:00

10:00-18:00

22-Dec

23-Dec

24-Dec

25-Dec

26-Dec

27-Dec

28-Dec

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

8:00-21:00

8:00-21:00

8:00-18:00

Closed

Closed

8:00-19:00

12:00-18:00

29-Dec

30-Dec

31-Dec

1-Jan

2-Jan

3-Jan

4-Jan

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

08:00-19:00

8:00-19:00

8:00-18:00

Closed

08:00-20:00

8:00-19:00

12:00-18:00






O'Connell St Opening Times

Monday to Wednesday       8.00am - 6.40pm
Thursday                         8.00am - 8.40pm 
Friday                             8.00am - 7.40pm 
Saturday                         8.00am - 6.40pm 
Sunday                           12pm - 5.40pm 



We are dedicated to supporting local music talent and to offering customers access to the widest possible range of Music, DVD, Books and Games.

We regularly have live instore events and signings, which is a mixture of headline acts and local talent.

Unlike many music and DVD retailers we also stock a range of formats not widely available such as Vinyl, Dual Disc, DVD Audio, and Super Audio CD etc.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us

Dawson St Store Manager         David Farrell      davidf@towerrecords.ie  Tel No 671-3250

Easons O'Connell St                                                dmeasons@towerrecords.ie Tel No 878-6680

General Enquiries to                                                info@towerrecords.ie

Display & Window Bookings & POS  Kate            ronanm@towerrecords.ie

Please NOTE there is a detailed rate card for windows & in-store POS  available on request.

Irish & International Independent

Consignment Applications

Bulk/Special Orders[Libraries]Stock Ordering  Paula Cullen  paulac@towerrecords.ie

Communications & Marketing

Events/Festivals/Partnerships/Cross Promotional

Enquiries  Aileen Galvin              e-mail aileen@pressup.ie

Media        Danielle Graham            e-mail danielle@pressup.ie

Marketing Aileen Galvin           e-mail aileen@pressup.ie

Branding  Garvan C Smyth         e-mail gcs@pressup.ie

TOWER LIVE

International PA enquiries   Danielle Graham   e-mail danielle@pressup.ie

Irish PA enquiries                   Danielle Graham   e-mail danielle@pressup.ie

Monthly Indie Irish Showcase

Applications                              Danielle Graham  e-mail danielle@pressup.ie


Please submit link to band information music & release dates for singles,EP'S or albums

when applying.


PA & Technical enquiries   Simon Dowling  e-mail simonfrancisdowling@gmail.com









 



 
Tower News
Sign-up to our newsletter
for updates on products and latest release information:
Location and Opening Times For...
Telephone
003 531 671 3250