Home   Vinyl   Audio   DVD    Blu-Ray   4K   3D   Accessories   T-Shirts   Sennheiser   Jam   Marley   Hi-Fi   Online Gift Vouchers   Contact 
shopping_basket (0)

Price: €79.99
Format: CD Box Set
Availability: Immediate Dispatch

Add To Basket

Submit Review

3 CD + 2 LP 180G + 7"

Newly Remastered Version Of The Classic Double Live Album With More Than An Hour Of Unreleased Live Music

When Fleetwood Mac released their first live album in December 1980, it captured the legendary band's most iconic line up on stage demonstrating the full scope of their collective, creative powers. Recorded mostly during the world tour for Tusk, Fleetwood Mac Live delivered a double-album's worth of exhilarating performances that included massive hits like “Dreams” and “Go Your Own Way,” “Rhiannon,” and “Don't Stop.”

Rhino gives the band's live debut a much-deserved encore with a new 3-CD/2-LP collection that features a remastered version of the original release on both 180-gram vinyl and CD, plus more than an hour of unreleased live music recorded between 1977 and 1982 on the third CD. The set also includes a bonus 7-inch single featuring previously unreleased demos for “Fireflies” and “One More Night.”

This Super Deluxe Edition is presented in a 12 x 12 rigid slipcase and comes with a booklet filled with rare photos, a full itinerary for the Tusk Tour, plus a history of the live album by writer David Wild.

FLEETWOOD MAC LIVE: SUPER DELUXE EDITION will be available from 9th April 2021.

CD One (Remastered)

1. Monday Morning [3:55]

2. Say You Love Me [4:18]

3. Dreams [4:18]

4. Oh Well [3:44]

5. Over & Over [4:54]

6. Sara [7:23]

7. Not That Funny [9:04]

8. Never Going Back Again [4:13]

9. Landslide [4:55]

CD Two (Remastered)

1. Fireflies [4:25]

2. Over My Head [3:37]

3. Rhiannon [7:43]

4. Don't Let Me Down Again [3:57]

5. One More Night [3:43]

6. Go Your Own Way [5:44]

7. Don't Stop [4:05]

8. I'm So Afraid [8:28]

9. The Farmer's Daughter [2:25]

CD Three (Previously unreleased)

1. SECOND HAND NEWS* The Forum, Inglewood, CA (10/21/82) [4:11]

2. The Chain ** Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, OH (5/20/80) [6:51]

3. Think About Me ** Kemper Arena, Kansas City, MO (8/24/80) [3:15]

4. What Makes You Think You're The One ** Kansas Coliseum, Wichita, KS (8/23/80) [4:13]

5. Gold Dust Woman *** The Forum, Inglewood, CA (8/29/77) [7:19]

6. Brown Eyes * The Forum, Inglewood, CA (10/22/82) [4:26]

7. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown) *** State Fair Arena, Oklahoma City, OK (5/18/77) [6:21]

8. Angel ** Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, OH (5/20/80) [4:35]

9. Hold Me * The Forum, Inglewood, CA (10/21/82) [4:13]

10. Tusk ** Kemper Arena, Kansas City, MO (8/24/80) [6:25]

11. You Make Loving Fun *** Tulsa, OK (5/19/77) [4:44]

12. Sisters Of The Moon ** Omaha Civic Auditorium, Omaha, NB (8/21/80) [7:05]

13. Songbird ** Omaha Civic Auditorium, Omaha, NB (8/21/80) [3:55]

14. Blue Letter *** Little Rock, AK (5/20/77) [4:39]

Bonus Track

15. Fireflies (Remix - Long Version) (1981) [4:05]

* Mirage Tour, ** Tusk Tour, *** Rumours Tour

LP One

A1. Monday Morning [3:55]

A2. Say You Love Me [4:18]

A3. Dreams [4:18]

A4. Oh Well [3:44]

A5. Over & Over [4:54]

B1. Sara [7:23]

B2. Not That Funny [9:04]

B3. Never Going Back Again [4:13]

B4. Landslide [4:55]

LP Two

C1. Fireflies [4:25]

C2. Over My head [3:37]

C3. Rhiannon [7:43]

C4. Don't Let Me Down Again [3:57]

C5. One More Night [3:43]

D1. Go Your Own WaY [5:44]

D2. Don't Stop [4:05]

D3. I'm So Afraid [8:28]

D4. The Farmer's Daughter [2:25]

Bonus 7”

A. Fireflies - Demo

B. One More Night - Demo

  • Rock/Pop
  • New Releases

  • Sign-up to our newsletter
    Marketing Permissions:
    Tower Records Dublin will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at towerrecordsdublin@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

    Location and Opening Times For...
    003 531 671 3250