Home   Audio   Vinyl   DVD    Blu-Ray   4K   3D   Accessories   T-Shirts   Sennheiser   Jam Wireless   Marley   Tower Hi-Fi   Online Gift Vouchers   Contact 
shopping_basket (0)

Price: €24.99
Format: Compact Disc
Availability: Immediate Dispatch

Add To Basket

Submit Review

Kate Bush will release ‘The Other Sides', a beautiful 4-CD rarity collection, which will be the final physical instalment of her ‘Remastered' project. The collection includes experimental mixes of some of her biggest hits, rare B-Sides, remixes and an entire disk of cover versions, including the Gershwin classic ‘The Man I Love' to Elton John's ‘Candle In The Wind'.
The four CDs are beautifully packaged in a bespoke hardback digipack featuring rare photographs throughout. Each track is completely remastered by both Kate and James Guthrie.
This release will be supported with an online campaign run from Katebush.com, where Kate will discuss how these rarity tracks came into being, unboxing clips, exploded pack shots, a social media campaign lead by Kate, featuring four official music videos, plus digital advertising.


1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)

2. The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)

3. Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)

4.Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)

5. Experiment IV (Extended Mix)


1. Walk Straight Down The Middle

2. You Want Alchemy

3. Be Kind To My Mistakes

4. Lyra

5. Under The Ivy

6. Experiment IV (The Whole Story)

7. Ne T'Enfuis Pas

8. Un Baiser D'Enfant

9. Burning Bridge

10. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix

THE OTHER SIDE 2 - Rarities

1. Home For Christmas

2. One Last Look Around The House Before We Go

3. I'm Still Waiting

4. Warm And Soothing

5. Show A Little Devotion

6. Passing Through Air

7. Humming

8. Ran Tan Waltz

9. December Will Be Magic Again

10. Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal from ‘The Whole Story')


1. Rocket Man (Originally Released: Dec 1991)

2. Sexual Healing (Originally Released: Oct 2005)

3. Mná na hÉireann (Originally Released: May 1996)

4. My Lagan Love (Originally Released: Oct 1985)

5. The Man I Love (Originally Released: July 1994)

6. Brazil (Sam Lowry's First Dream) (Recorded: 1985, Originally Released: Feb 1993)

7. The Handsome Cabin Boy (Originally Released: Feb 1986)

8. Lord Of The Reedy River (Originally Released: Jun 1981)

9. Candle In The Wind (Originally Released: Dec 1991)

  • Rock/Pop

  •  Recently Viewed in "Rock/Pop":
    Add To Cart
    Add To Cart
    Add To Cart
    Add To Cart

    Sign-up to our newsletter
    Marketing Permissions:
    Tower Records Dublin will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at towerrecordsdublin@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

    Location and Opening Times For...
    003 531 671 3250