Home   Vinyl   Audio   DVD    Blu-Ray   4K   3D   Accessories   T-Shirts   Hi-Fi   Sennheiser   Jabra   Jam   Marley   Books   Online Gift Vouchers   Contact 
shopping_basket (0)

Price: €14.99
Format: Compact Disc
Availability: Immediate Dispatch

Add To Basket

Submit Review

2 CD

Disc 1:

1 Hey Scenesters!
2 Im Alright Me
3 Martell
4 Mirror Kissers
5 We Can No Longer Cheat You
6 It Was Only Love
7 The New Fellas
8 Hello? Oh...
9 The Wrong Way To Be
10 Haunted
11 Things Arent Gonna Change

Disc 2:

1 In The Room
2 Lost In The Crowd
3 You're Gonna Lose Us
4 To Jackson
5 North Of England
6 It Happened So Fast
7 Happy's Just A State Of Mind And A State Of Mind Is Just Electrical Impulses
8 Saturday Night Facts Of Life
9 I'm Still Blaming You
10 Advice From A Roving Artist
11 I Was Her Man But I Done Her Wrong
12 Modern Way
13 I'm Alright Me (Greenmount Demo)
14 Things Aren't Gonna Change (Greenmount Demo)
15 Martell (Demo)
16 We Can No Longer Cheat You (Demo)
17 It Was Only Love (Demo)
18 The New Fellas (Demo)
19 Hello? Oh…(Demo)
20 The Wrong Way To Be (Demo)
21 Things Aren't Gonna Change (Demo)
22 You're Gonna Lose Us (Demo)

The Cribs first three classic albums are returning to stores on limited edition coloured vinyl, cassette and definitive 2CD editions which feature never-before heard songs, demos, covers and remixes.

The reissue collection includes the bands breakthrough 2005 album The New Fellas, back on vinyl for the first time since it's original release, this time on limited edition Yellow Transparent vinyl.

Produced by Edwyn Collins and featuring 4 top 40 singles such as Hey Scenesters! and Mirror Kissers, this album proved to the likes of the NME that The Cribs had what it took to become not only a standout indie act but "the pop band of the year”. It would later be recognised as one of Q magazine's Albums of the Century'.

  • Rock/Pop

  • Sign-up to our newsletter
    Marketing Permissions:
    Tower Records Dublin will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at towerrecordsdublin@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

    Location and Opening Times For...
    003 531 671 3250