Home   Vinyl   Audio   DVD    Blu-Ray   4K   3D   Accessories   T-Shirts   Sennheiser   Jam   Marley   Hi-Fi   Online Gift Vouchers   Contact 
shopping_basket (0)

Price: €12.99
Format: Compact Disc
Availability: Immediate Dispatch

Add To Basket

Submit Review

This umpteenth album by the legendary Canadian rocker, the follow-up to 2009's 'Fork In The Road', was produced by acclaimed soundscaper Daniel Lanois (U2, Bob Dylan, Peter Gabriel). Featuring just Young's voice and guitars, both acoustic and electric, which Lanois has treated to a variety of digital effects, it is a sparse and emotionally affecting album, filled with Young's politically-charged lyrics, that has already been hailed a "classic" by the Los Angeles Times.

Track Listings
Discs 1
1)Walk With Me
2)Sign Of Love
3)Someone's Gonna Rescue You
4)Love And War
5)Angry World
7)Peaceful Valley Boulevard

  • Rock/Pop

  •  Customers who bought this item also bought:
    Add To Cart
    Add To Cart

    Sign-up to our newsletter
    Marketing Permissions:
    Tower Records Dublin will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at towerrecordsdublin@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

    Location and Opening Times For...
    003 531 671 3250