Home   Vinyl   Audio   DVD    Blu-Ray   4K   3D   Accessories   T-Shirts   Hi-Fi   Sennheiser   Jabra   Jam   Marley   Books   Online Gift Vouchers   Contact 
shopping_basket (0)

Price: €24.99
Format: LP
Availability: Immediate Dispatch

Add To Basket

Submit Review

1. The Way You Look Tonight
2. Rags To Riches
3. Stranger In Paradise
4. Because of You
5. The Best is Yet To Come (Columbia Single)
6. Alone Together
7. The Beat of My Heart
8. Firefly
9. Dancing In the Dark
10. Ca, Cest Lamour (From the Mgm Film Les Girls)
11. Close Your Eyes
12. The Good Life (From the Motion Picture the Seven Deadly Sins
13. Blue Velvet
14. I Get a Kick Out of You
15. Put On a Happy Face
16. Smile
17. In the Middle of an Island
18. Begin the Beguine
19. I Wanna Be Around (From the Columbia Single)
20. I Left My Heart In San Francisco

  • Easy Listening
  • Jazz

  • Sign-up to our newsletter
    Marketing Permissions:
    Tower Records Dublin will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at towerrecordsdublin@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

    Location and Opening Times For...
    003 531 671 3250