Home   Audio   Vinyl   RSD   DVD    Blu-Ray   4K   3D   Accessories   T-Shirts   Sennheiser   Jam Wireless   Marley   Online Gift Vouchers   Contact 
shopping_basket (0)

Price: €14.99
Format: Compact Disc/EP/Single
Availability: Immediate Dispatch

Add To Basket

Submit Review

01. Beret Girl

02. The Art Of Living

03. Before

04. Curls

05. Ode To A Nuthatch

06. Watch The Flies

07. It's Your Bones

08. You Couldn't Even Hear The Birds Singing

09. Pretty Ribbons And Lovely Flowers

10. Erdaydidder-Erdiddar

11. Frankincense And Coal

12. Old Graffiti

13. Patchouli May

14. Valley Wulf

15. Quarters

16. Under A Lone Ash

  • Electronica

  • Sign-up to our newsletter
    Marketing Permissions:
    Tower Records Dublin will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at towerrecordsdublin@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

    Location and Opening Times For...
    003 531 671 3250