Home   Vinyl   Audio   DVD    Blu-Ray   4K   3D   Accessories   T-Shirts   Hi-Fi   Sennheiser   Jabra   Jam   Marley   Books   Online Gift Vouchers   Contact 
shopping_basket (0)

Price: €39.99
Format: LP
Availability: Immediate Dispatch

Add To Basket

Submit Review

Vibraphonist Bobby Hutcherson's 1966 Album Stick-Up! Found Him In The Company Of A New Band Line-Up With Joe Henderson, McCoy Tyner, Herbie Lewis, And Billy Higgins. The Quintet Covers A Vast Expanse Of Post-Bop Territory On Five Hutcherson Originals Plus Ornette Coleman's “Una Muy Bonita.”

This Stereo Tone Poet Vinyl Edition Was Produced By Joe Harley, Mastered By Kevin Gray From The Original Analog Master Tapes, Pressed On 180g Vinyl At RTI, And Packaged In A Deluxe Gatefold Tip-On Jacket.

1. Una Muy Bonita (Side A)
2. 8/4 Beat (Side A)
3. Summer Nights (Side A)
4. Black Circle (Side B)
5. Verse (Side B)
6. Blues Mind Matter (Side B)

  • Jazz

  • Sign-up to our newsletter
    Marketing Permissions:
    Tower Records Dublin will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at towerrecordsdublin@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

    Location and Opening Times For...
    003 531 671 3250