Home   Vinyl   Audio   DVD    Blu-Ray   4K   3D   Accessories   T-Shirts   Sennheiser   Jam   Marley   Hi-Fi   Online Gift Vouchers   Contact 
shopping_basket (0)

Price: €9.99
Format: Compact Disc
Availability: Immediate Dispatch

Add To Basket

Submit Review

Self-titled debut album from Leicester born quartet Kasabian. With their mix of rock guitars and dance beats, the band have been compared to the likes of Primal Scream, The Cooper Temple Clause and Happy Mondays. The singles 'Processed Beats' and 'LSF' are included.

Track Listings
Discs 1
1)Club Foot
2)Processed Beats
3)Reason Is Treason
5)Orange (interlude)
6)LSF (Lost Souls Forever)
7)Running Battle
8)Test Transmission
9)Pinch Roller (interlude)
10)Cutt Off
11)Butcher Blues
12)Ovary Stripe
13)U Boat

  • Rock/Pop

  • Sign-up to our newsletter
    Marketing Permissions:
    Tower Records Dublin will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at towerrecordsdublin@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

    Location and Opening Times For...
    003 531 671 3250