Home   Vinyl   Audio   DVD    Blu-Ray   4K   3D   Accessories   T-Shirts   Hi-Fi   Sennheiser   Jabra   Jam   Marley   Books   Online Gift Vouchers   Contact 
shopping_basket (0)

Price: €14.99
Format: Compact Disc
Availability: Immediate Dispatch

Add To Basket

Submit Review

2 CD

The 2 CD set includes 33 tracks, 18 of which are covers - 2 hours of music. The tri-fold board package includes a 16-page booklet with previously unseen photographs.


1. Pre-show (spoken interlude)

2. Jammin' Me

3. Listen To Her Heart

4. Around and Around

5. Good Evening (spoken interlude)

6. Lucille

7. Call Me The Breeze

8. Cabin Down Below

9. The Internet, whatever that is (spoken interlude)

10. Time is On My Side

11. You Don't Know How It Feels

12. I'd Like To Love You Baby

13. Ain't No Sunshine

14. Homecoming Queen Intro (spoken interlude)

15. The Date I Had with That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen

16. Bye Bye Johnny

17. Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (spoken interlude)

18. Heartbreakers Beach Party

19. Angel Dream

20. The Wild One, Forever

21. American Girl

22. Let's Hear It For Howie and Scott (spoken interlude)

23. You Really Got Me

24. Runnin' Down A Dream

CD 2

1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

2. It's All Over Now

3. Mr. Roger McGuinn (spoken interlude)

4. It Won't Be Wrong

5. You Ain't Going Nowhere

6. Eight Miles High

7. Honey Bee

8. John Lee Hooker, Ladies And Gentlemen (spoken interlude)

9. Boogie Chillen

10. Sorry, I've Just Broken My Amplifier (spoken interlude)

11. Knockin' On Heavens Door

12. You Wreck me

13. Shakin' All Over

14. Free Fallin'

15. Mary Jane's Last Dance

16. Louie Louie

17. Gloria

18. Alright For Now

19. Goodnight (spoken interlude)

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers famously played 20 nights at the legendary Fillmore venue in San Francisco in 1997. 6 of the shows were professionally recorded and this release features some of the high points of the residency. The small venue allowed the band to vary their sets each night; they included re-arranged and distinctive versions of their hits, deep cuts, and many cover versions - paying tribute to the artists that Tom and the band had been influenced by.

  • Rock/Pop
  • New Releases

  • Sign-up to our newsletter
    Marketing Permissions:
    Tower Records Dublin will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at towerrecordsdublin@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

    Location and Opening Times For...
    003 531 671 3250