Home   Vinyl   Audio   DVD    Blu-Ray   4K   3D   Accessories   T-Shirts   Hi-Fi   Sennheiser   Jabra   Jam   Marley   Books   Online Gift Vouchers   Contact 
shopping_basket (0)

Price: €24.99
Format: LP
Availability: Immediate Dispatch

Add To Basket

Submit Review

Limited Edition, Gatefold Sleeve, High Quality, Coloured Vinyl, Transparent
Nothing was the same after them: the Sex Pistols changed the history of pop music and turned it upside down. 46 years after his debut album, the echoes continue to reach contemporary pop music. The Many Faces of the Sex Pistols is a unique work that shows different facets of the group and its unknown environment. In this double album we find the first demos of the group, recorded by their soundman (Dave Goodman), and also recorded live, as well as different versions and many of the work recorded by the Ex Pistols, the band formed by Dave Goodman after the separation of the Pistols, with very rare material that became one of the hidden treasures of British punk. With fantastic cover art, explanatory notes and remastered sound. Now available on vinyl for the first time, The Many Faces of the Sex Pistols is an essential album, not only for fans of the group, but for all those interested in the historic progression of rock music. For those of you who have the usual Sex Pistols records coming out, The Many Faces offers new and rarely heard aspects of this pioneering band. An album for collectors.
- 1 -
1. Anarchy In the U.K - the Sex Pistols
2. God Save the Queen - the Sex Pistols
3. Pretty Vacant - the Sex Pistols
4. Liar - the Sex Pistols
5. Problems - the Sex Pistols
6. New York - the Sex Pistols
7. Emi - the Sex Pistols
8. No Fun - the Sex Pistols
9. Silly Thing - the Sex Pistols
10. Here We Go Again - the Sex Pistols
- 2 -
1. Dont Fear That Your Life Will Come To an End - the Ex Pisto
2. Schools Are Prisons - the Ex Pistols
3. Judging Minds - the Ex Pistols
4. Boasting - the Ex Pistols
5. Revolution In the Classroom - the Ex Pistols
6. Happy Families - the Ex Pistols
7. I Wanna Be Me - the Sex Pistols
8. Satellite - the Sex Pistols
9. Submission - the Sex Pistols
10. Pretty Vacant (Live) - the Sex Pistols
11. Cmon Everybody - the Sex Pistols

  • Punk/Post-Punk

  • Sign-up to our newsletter
    Marketing Permissions:
    Tower Records Dublin will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at towerrecordsdublin@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

    Location and Opening Times For...
    003 531 671 3250