Home   Audio   Vinyl   DVD    Blu-Ray   4K   3D   Accessories   T-Shirts   Sennheiser   Jam Wireless   Marley   Tower Hi-Fi   Online Gift Vouchers   Contact 
shopping_basket (0)

Price: €16.99
Format: Compact Disc
Availability: Not Currently Available

Submit Review

2 CD

Disk 1

01. Brakhage

02. Miss Modular

03. The Flower Called Nowhere

04. Diagonals

05. Prisoner Of Mars

06. Rainbo Conversation

07. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse

08. Parsec

09. Ticker-Tape Of The Unconscious

10. Contronatura

Disk 2

01. Diagonals Bode Drums

02. Contranatura Pt. 2 Instrumental

03. Brakhage Instrumental

04. The Flower Called Nowhere Instrumental

05. Bonus Beats

06. Diagonals Instrumental

07. Contranatura Demo

08. Allures Demo

09. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse Demo

10. I Feel The Air Demo

11. Off On Demo

12. Incredible He Woman Demo

13. Miss Modular Demo

14. Untitled in Dusseldorf Demo

  • Rock/Pop

  • Sign-up to our newsletter
    Marketing Permissions:
    Tower Records Dublin will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at towerrecordsdublin@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

    Location and Opening Times For...
    003 531 671 3250